EVENT DATE Region Yacht Club Race Results
MAY  
Saturday, May 27, 2023 3 MRYC Annapolis to Miles River  
JUNE  
Saturday, June 17, 2023 2 Potapskut Sailing Association PSA Moonlight Race  
JULY  
Saturday, July 8, 2023 3 Eastport Yacht Club Boomerang Race  
Saturday, July 15, 2023 2 Baltimore City Yacht Association Race to Baltimore  
AUGUST  
Friday, August 4, 2023 3 St Mary’s College Governor’s Cup Yacht Race  
SEPTEMBER  
Saturday, September 9, 2023 3 Naval Academy Sailing Fall Race ot Oxford  
Sunday, September 10, 2023 3 Tred Avon Yacht Club Hammond Regatta  
Saturday, September 23, 2023 3 Annapolis Yacht Club Fall Race to Solomons  
Saturday, September 30, 2023 1 Glenmar SA/Maryland YC North of the Bridge PHRF Championship  
OCTOBER  
Sunday, October 1, 2023 1 Glenmar SA/Maryland YC North of the Bridge PHRF Championship  
Saturday, October 14, 2023 2 Potapskut Sailing Association PSA Race to Rock Hall  
Saturday, October 21, 2023 2 Baltimore City Yacht Association Baltimore Harbor Cup  
Sunday, October 22, 2023 2 Rock Creek Racing Association Francis Scott Key Classic  

Download the 2023 Racing Schedule – PDF   XLSX

Any Non-HP Race with 5 or more competitors registered and paid 1 month prior to the race date will be made a HP Race once the Fleet Captain is notified.

Please contact Doug Dykman if you have any questions.

2022 Final Cumulative Results

Elapsed Time A
Elapsed Time B
High Point A
High Point B
Long Distance A
Long Distance B

Results Archive